3×3; Influential Concepts, Skills and Grievances

 

  • What three things (people, places, institutions, ideologies, relationships) influence you the most?
    • music, oceans, valleys and mountains, loyalty.
  • What are three things you’re good at?
    • Making hot sandwiches and soups, poetry, romance.  
  • What three things keep you up at night?
    • dysfunction, organizational clusterfuck(s).   

 

I find I am most happy when I am loyal to what is natural, feels good, aesthetic, honest and functional. I like to draw inspiration from the outdoors and adventure to fuel my compositional works or culinary creations.

fishingHillsboroughinlet

Several Kingfish in Boca Raton, FL

About A Foreign Sojourn

I am a Joe of many trades including professional cook, avid reader and ambitious adventurer-check out my latest photos and peruse my blogs for a sampling in regards to the worlds of eating and worldly adventures!
This entry was posted in 3x3, Independent and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

