A great time abroad, now Seattle!

Spending several months with friends in Europe is always an incredible experience. Glad to be finished with university and glad to be done with Florida, I had an excellent crash through Europa’s western countries. Germany, Austria, Hungary, Ireland…maybe I skipped one? What a great diversion. I’ll have to upload more fun photos of the trip!

vista-austria

 

krish-and-porter-irelandpatrick-austria-salzburg

At any rate…I’ve landed here in Seattle after quite a foray. Looking forward to sharing my experiences and working with some talented foodies here in the city! It’s time to be getting back to work in the world of food!

 

About A Foreign Sojourn

I am a Joe of many trades including professional cook, avid reader and ambitious adventurer-check out my latest photos and peruse my blogs for a sampling in regards to the worlds of eating and worldly adventures!
This entry was posted in Adventures on the Road, America, Bavarian Cuisine, Europe, Germany, Ireland, Stories of the Kitchen, World Cuisine. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

